Kaiser Permanente

Contact the Individual and Family, and Medicare Sales Team

Individual and Family Producer Line

1-800-474-1079    

Medicare Producer Line

1-800-581-8252    

Medicare Supplement - Toll-free

1-888-796-5999    

Rick Henshaw

Director, Sales and Account Management 206-630-4100 henshaw.r@ghc.org

Katerina Plushko

Medicare Account Manager 206-630-4112 plushko.k@ghc.org

Angie Van Brocklin

Individual and Family Account Manager253-383-6208vanbrocklin.a@ghc.org

Deborah Williams

Manager, Medicare Field Sales206-630-4118williams.dj@ghc.org

Mark Croonquist

Medicare Field Sales Executive1-800-581-8252croonquist.m@ghc.org

Mike Hollingsworth

Medicare Field Sales Executive1-800-581-8252hollingsworth.m@ghc.org

Victoria Lindholm

Medicare Field Sales Executive1-800-581-8252lindholm.v@ghc.org

Marcia Mitchell

Medicare Field Sales Executive1-800-581-8252mitchell.ma@ghc.org

Ryan Richardson

Medicare Field Sales Executive206-630-4113richardson.rx@ghc.org

Kevin Jungfleisch

Manager, Sales and Service Support206-630-4105jungfleisch.k@ghc.org

Kierstan Alex

Sales and Service Consultant206-630-4104alex.k@ghc.org

Heather Quintans

Sales and Service Consultant206-630-4127quintans.h@ghc.org

Derek Scanlon

Sales and Service Consultant206-630-4114scanlon.d@ghc.org