Kaiser Permanente

Contact the Sales Team

Western Washington Main

206-448-4140   

Toll-free

1-800-542-6312   

Fax

206-877-0654   

Eastern Washington Main

1-800-497-2210 (toll-free)   

Fax

509-459-1080   

Small Group Sales and Account Management

Kelly Chrisman

Director206-448-5470chrisman.k@ghc.org

Cooper Biddiscombe

Manager206-630-4166biddiscombe.c@ghc.org

Small Group: Seattle

Kim Ferrell

New Sales Account Executive206-448-4171ferrell.k@ghc.org

Miriam McHardy

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales206-448-4169mchardy.m@ghc.org

Kim Ehigh

Account Manager206-630-4163 ehigh.k@ghc.org

Anne Farmer

Account Manager206-448-2942 farmer.a@ghc.org

Nicole Petersen

Account Manager206-448-4003petersen.n@ghc.org

Tai Phung

Account Manager206-630-4164phung.t@ghc.org

Bridgette Blewett

Account Specialist206-630-4165blewett.b@ghc.org

Stacey Chourarath

Account Specialist206-630-4162chourarath.s@ghc.org

Hiwot Tilaye

Account Specialist206-630-4220tilaye.h@ghc.org

Nick Torres

Account Specialist206-630-4161torres.n@ghc.org

Small Group: Spokane

Nancy St. Marie

Account Executive/Account Manager 509-241-7471stmarie.n@ghc.org

Lance Wagner

Account Manager509-241-7593wagner.la@ghc.org

Janelle Shumway

Account Specialist509-241-7472shumway.j@ghc.org