Kaiser Permanente

Contact the Sales Team

Joe Smith

Vice President; Marketing, Sales and
Business Development
206-630-4151joe.x.smith@kp.org

Producer Relations

Producer Phone Line

206-448-4384  

Toll-free

1-800-337-3196

Press 1 for commissions/appointments
Press 2 for producer website questions
  

Suellen Cholvin

Director, Sales and Business
Operations
206-630-4279 cholvin.s@ghc.org

Lisa Mancillas

Producer Operations Analyst206-630-4273mancillas.l@ghc.org

Lori Stanford

Producer Relations Consultant206-448-6028stanford.l@ghc.org

Individual and Family and Medicare

Individual and Family Producer Line

1-800-474-1079  

Medicare Producer Line

1-800-581-8252  

Medicare Supplement - Toll-free

1-888-796-5999  

Rick Henshaw

Director, Sales and Account Management206-630-4100henshaw.r@ghc.org

Katerina Plushko

Medicare Account Manager206-630-4112plushko.k@ghc.org

Angie Van Brocklin

Individual and Family Account Manager206-630-4117vanbrocklin.a@ghc.org

Deborah Williams

Manager, Field Sales206-630-4118williams.dj@ghc.org

Mark Croonquist

Sales Executive1-800-581-8252croonquist.m@ghc.org

Mike Hollingsworth

Sales Executive1-800-581-8252hollingsworth.m@ghc.org

Victoria Lindholm

Sales Executive1-800-581-8252lindholm.v@ghc.org

Marcia Mitchell

Sales Executive1-800-581-8252mitchell.ma@ghc.org

Ryan Richardson

Sales Executive206-630-4113richardson.rx@ghc.org

Kevin Jungfleisch

Manager, Sales and Service206-630-4105jungfleisch.k@ghc.org

Derek Scanlon

Sales and Service Consultant206-630-4114scanlon.d@ghc.org

Small Group

Western Washington Main

206-448-4140   

Toll-free

1-800-542-6312   

Fax

206-877-0654   

Eastern Washington Main

1-800-497-2210 (toll-free)   

Fax

509-459-1080   

Small Group Sales and Account Management

Kelly Chrisman

Director206-448-5470chrisman.k@ghc.org

Cooper Biddiscombe

Manager206-630-4166biddiscombe.c@ghc.org

Small Group: Seattle

Kim Ferrell

New Sales Account Executive206-448-4171ferrell.k@ghc.org

Kim Ehigh

Account Manager206-630-4163 ehigh.k@ghc.org

Anne Farmer

Account Manager206-448-2942 farmer.a@ghc.org

Nicole Petersen

Account Manager206-448-4003petersen.n@ghc.org

Tai Phung

Account Manager206-630-4164phung.t@ghc.org

Bridgette Blewett

Account Specialist206-630-4165blewett.b@ghc.org

Stacey Chourarath

Account Specialist206-630-4162chourarath.s@ghc.org

Hiwot Tilaye

Account Specialist206-630-4220tilaye.h@ghc.org

Nick Torres

Account Specialist206-630-4161torres.n@ghc.org

Small Group: Spokane

Nancy St. Marie

Account Executive/Account Manager 509-241-7471stmarie.n@ghc.org

Lance Wagner

Account Manager509-241-7593wagner.la@ghc.org

Janelle Shumway

Account Specialist 509-241-7472 shumway.j@ghc.org

Large Group

Seattle/Tacoma office main

206-448-4140   

Toll-free

1-800-542-6312   

Fax

206-877-0655   

Spokane office main

509-241-7102   

Toll-free

1-800-497-2210   

Fax

509-459-1080   

Tri-Cities office

509-241-7470   

Toll-free

1-800-458-5450   

Fax

509-736-1910   

Large Group New Sales and Account Management

Connie Marvik

Senior Director 206-630-4280 marvik.c@ghc.org

Kerri Villeneuve

Senior Sales Manager, New Sales 206-448-2534 villeneuve.k@ghc.org

Large Group: Seattle

Miriam McHardy

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales206-448-4169mchardy.m@ghc.org

Colby McNeal

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales206-630-4228mcneal.c@ghc.org

Karen Spencer

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales206-448-4713spencer.k@ghc.org

Alyssa Meachum

Account Specialist206-320-2861meachum.a@ghc.org

Olga Plushko

Account Specialist206-448-6461plushko.o@ghc.org

Large Group: Spokane

David Cherry

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales509-241-7181cherry.d@ghc.org

Natasha Siegrist

Account Specialist509-241-7881siegrist.n@ghc.org

Workforce Health

Marcia Ridley

Director Strategic Customer Engagement206-630-5038ridley.m@ghc.org

Kira DeGregorio

Consultant206-630-4155degregorio.k@ghc.org

Allison Emery

Consultant206-630-4202 emery.a@ghc.org

Kevin Klein

Consultant206-630-4200 klein.k@ghc.org

Large Group Account Management: Seattle

Keva Peairs

Senior Manager253-383-6225peairs.k@ghc.org

Stacy Crim

Manager206-630-4262crim.s@ghc.org

Jim Hirst

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4213hirst.j@ghc.org

Sue Holt

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4214holt.sc@ghc.org

Michelle Milkowski

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4216milkowski.m@ghc.org

Jennifer Nelson

Senior Account Consultant206-448-4164nelson.jx@ghc.org

Ruth Smith

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4225smith.ruth@ghc.org

Ian Tushar

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4227tushar.i@ghc.org

Danet Neal

Account Manager206-630-4110neal.d@ghc.org

Jim Pennie

Account Manager206-630-4221pennie.j@ghc.org

Dennis Rock

Account Manager206-630-4156rock.d@ghc.org

Nicole Nieswand

Account Manager206-630-4246nieswand.n@ghc.org

Meghann Dieckman

Account Specialist206-630-4222dieckman.m@ghc.org

Jeremy Glines

Account Specialist206-630-4210glines.j@ghc.org

Maria Gonzales

Account Specialist/Supervisor206-630-4211gonzales.me@ghc.org

Brandie Jordan

Account Specialist/Team Leader206-448-5778jordan.bx@ghc.org

Judy Nichols

Account Specialist206-630-4218nichols.j@ghc.org

Karl Reyes

Account Specialist206-630-4223 reyes.k@ghc.org

Large Group Account Management: Spokane

Jeff Jones

Senior Account Consultant509-241-7185jones.j@ghc.org

Kaitlyn Johnson

Account Specialist206-630-4236 johnson.ka@ghc.org

Maria Martin

Account Specialist509-241-7735martin.me@ghc.org

Kimberly McMillan

Account Specialist509-241-7359mcmillan.k@ghc.org

Large Group Account Management: Bellingham

Christina Kulhanek

Senior Account Consultant360-647-7238kulhanek.c@ghc.org

Sharon McCormick

Account Manager360-647-6305 mccormick.s@ghc.org

Large Group Account Management: Tacoma

Natalie Bell

Senior Account Consultant253-383-7867bell.nc@ghc.org

Rhonda Fischer

Senior Account Consultant253-383-7857 fischer.rl@ghc.org

Tricia Whitney

Account Manager253-274-4628whitney.t@ghc.org

Tracy Baxter

Account Specialist253-383-6264baxter.t@ghc.org

Michele Hernaez

Account Specialist/Team Leader253-383-7898hernaez.m@ghc.org

Large Group Account Management: Tri-Cities

Tammy Pedersen

Account Manager509-736-1955 pedersen.t@ghc.org

Strategic Accounts: Seattle

Fred Armstrong, Jr.

Senior Director206-448-4132 armstrong.f@ghc.org

Tony Malone

Manager206-630-4235 malone.t@ghc.org

Dave Domholt

Senior Account Consultant206-448-4715 domholt.d@ghc.org

Molly McHugh

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4215mchugh.mt@ghc.org

Sue Sisemore

Account Specialist206-630-4224sisemore.s@ghc.org

FEHB/PEBB

Fred Armstrong, Jr.

Senior Director206-448-4132 armstrong.f@ghc.org

Tony Malone

Manager206-630-4235 malone.t@ghc.org

Molly McHugh

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4215mchugh.mt@ghc.org

Caitlyn Terrell

Senior Account Consultant (FEHB/PEBB)206-630-4226 terrell.c@ghc.org

Karen Baxter

Account Manager (FEHB)360-478-6782baxter.k@ghc.org