Kaiser Permanente

Contact the Sales Team

Producer Relations

Producer Phone Line

206-448-4384  

Toll-free

1-800-337-3196

Press 1 for commissions/appointments
Press 2 for producer website questions
  

Suellen Cholvin

Director, Sales and Business
Operations
206-630-4279 Suellen.X.Cholvin@kp.org

Lisa Mancillas

Producer Operations Analyst206-630-4273Lisa.X.Mancillas@kp.org

Lori Stanford

Producer Relations Consultant206-448-6028Lori.Stanford@kp.org

Individual and Family and Medicare

Individual and Family Producer Line

1-800-474-1079  

Medicare Producer Line

1-800-581-8252  

Medicare Supplement - Toll-free

1-888-796-5999  

Rick Henshaw

Director, Sales and Account Management206-630-4100Rick.C.Henshaw@kp.org

Hannah Bachelder

Medicare Retiree Consultant 206-630-3471Hannah.R.Bachelder@kp.org

Katerina Plushko

Medicare Account Manager206-630-4112Katerina.V.Plushko@kp.org

Angie Van Brocklin

Individual and Family Account Manager253-383-6208Angie.A.Vanbrocklin@kp.org

Deborah Williams

Manager, Medicare Field Sales206-630-4118Deborah.J1.Williams@kp.org

Mark Croonquist

Medicare Field Sales Executive1-800-581-8252Mark.J.Croonquist@kp.org

Mike Hollingsworth

Medicare Field Sales Executive1-800-581-8252Mike.M.Hollingsworth@kp.org

Victoria Lindholm

Medicare Field Sales Executive1-800-581-8252Victoria.A.Lindholm@kp.org

Marcia Mitchell

Medicare Field Sales Executive1-800-581-8252Marcia.A.Mitchell@kp.org

Ryan Richardson

Medicare Field Sales Executive206-630-4113Ryan.K.Richardson@kp.org

Kevin Jungfleisch

Manager, Sales and Service Support206-630-4105Kevin.F.Jungfleisch@kp.org

Kierstan Alex

Sales and Service Consultant206-630-4104Kierstan.K.Alex@kp.org

Heather Quintans

Sales and Service Consultant206-630-4127Heather.M.Quintans@kp.org

Derek Scanlon

Sales and Service Consultant206-630-4114Derek.T.Scanlon@kp.org

Small Group

Western Washington Main

206-448-4140   

Toll-free

1-800-542-6312   

Fax

206-877-0654   

Eastern Washington Main

1-800-497-2210 (toll-free)   

Fax

509-459-1080   

Small Group Sales and Account Management

Kelly Chrisman

Director206-448-5470Kelly.L.Chrisman@kp.org

Cooper Biddiscombe

Manager206-630-4166Cooper.F.Biddiscombe@kp.org

Small Group: Seattle

Kim Ferrell

New Sales Account Executive206-448-4171Kim.L.Ferrell@kp.org

Miriam McHardy

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales206-448-4169Miriam.D.Mchardy@kp.org

Kim Ehigh

Account Manager206-630-4163 Kim.M.Ehigh@kp.org

Anne Farmer

Account Manager206-448-2942 Anne.P.Farmer@kp.org

Nicole Petersen

Account Manager206-448-4003Nicole.C.Petersen@kp.org

Tai Phung

Account Manager206-630-4164Tai.T.Phung@kp.org

Bridgette Blewett

Account Specialist206-630-4165Bridgette.A.Blewett@kp.org

Stacey Chourarath

Account Specialist206-630-4162Stacey.P.Chourarath@kp.org

Hiwot Tilaye

Account Specialist206-630-4220Hiwot.A.Tilaye@kp.org

Nick Torres

Account Specialist206-630-4161Nick.E.Torres@kp.org

Small Group: Spokane

Nancy St. Marie

Account Executive/Account Manager 509-241-7471Nancy.J.Stmarie@kp.org

Lance Wagner

Account Manager509-241-7593Lance.A.Wagner@kp.org

Janelle Shumway

Account Specialist 509-241-7472 Janelle.E.Shumway@kp.org

Large Group

Seattle/Tacoma office main

206-448-4140   

Toll-free

1-800-542-6312   

Fax

206-877-0655   

Spokane office main

509-241-7102   

Toll-free

1-800-497-2210   

Fax

509-459-1080   

Tri-Cities office

509-241-7470   

Toll-free

1-800-458-5450   

Fax

509-736-1910   

Large Group New Sales and Account Management

Connie Marvik

Senior Director 206-630-4280 Connie.L.Marvik@kp.org

Kerri Villeneuve

Senior Sales Manager, New Sales 206-448-2534 Kerri.Villeneuve@kp.org

Large Group: Seattle

Colby McNeal

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales206-630-4228Colby.A.Mcneal@kp.org

Karen Spencer

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales206-448-4713Karen.L.Spencer@kp.org

Alyssa Meachum

Account Specialist206-320-2861Alyssa.D.Meachum@kp.org

Olga Plushko

Account Specialist206-448-6461Olga.X1.Plushko@kp.org

Large Group: Spokane

David Cherry

Consultant, Health Plan New Sales509-241-7181David.G.Cherry@kp.org

Workforce Health

Marcia Ridley

Director Strategic Customer Engagement206-630-5038Marcia.C.Ridley@kp.org

Kira DeGregorio

Consultant206-630-4155Kira.M.Degregorio@kp.org

Allison Emery

Consultant206-630-4202 Allison.M.Emery@kp.org

Kevin Klein

Consultant206-630-4200 Kevin.A.Klein@kp.org

Large Group Account Management: Seattle

Keva Peairs

Senior Manager253-383-6225Keva.K.Peairs@kp.org

Stacy Crim

Manager206-630-4262Stacy.M.Crim@kp.org

Jim Hirst

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4213Jim.G.Hirst@kp.org

Sue Holt

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4214Sue.C.Holt@kp.org

Michelle Milkowski

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4216Michelle.M.Milkowski@kp.org

Jennifer Nelson

Senior Account Consultant206-448-4164Jennifer.J.Nelson@kp.org

Ruth Smith

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4225Ruth.A.Smith@kp.org

Ian Tushar

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4227Ian.M.Tushar@kp.org

Danet Neal

Account Manager206-630-4110Danet.A.Neal@kp.org

Jim Pennie

Account Manager206-630-4221James.V.Pennie@kp.org

Dennis Rock

Account Manager206-630-4156Dennis.W.Rock@kp.org

Nicole Nieswand

Account Manager206-630-4246Nicole.M1.Gomez@kp.org

Meghann Dieckman

Account Specialist206-630-4222Meghann.Dieckman@kp.org

Jeremy Glines

Account Specialist206-630-4210Jeremy.A.Glines@kp.org

Maria Gonzales

Account Specialist/Supervisor206-630-4211Maria.E.Gonzales@kp.org

Brandie Jordan

Account Specialist/Team Leader206-448-5778Brandie.N.Jordan@kp.org

Judy Nichols

Account Specialist206-630-4218Judy.G.Nichols@kp.org

Karl Reyes

Account Specialist206-630-4223 Karl.M.Reyes@kp.org

Large Group Account Management: Spokane

Jeff Jones

Senior Account Consultant509-241-7185Jeff.F.Jones@kp.org

Kaitlyn Johnson

Account Specialist206-630-4236 Kaitlyn.A1.Johnson@kp.org

Maria Martin

Account Specialist509-241-7735Maria.E.Martin@kp.org

Kimberly McMillan

Account Specialist509-241-7359Kimberly.A.Mcmillan@kp.org

Large Group Account Management: Bellingham

Christina Kulhanek

Senior Account Consultant360-647-7238Christina.M.Kulhanek@kp.org

Sharon McCormick

Account Manager360-647-6305 Sharon.E.Mccormick@kp.org

Large Group Account Management: Tacoma

Natalie Bell

Senior Account Consultant253-383-7867Natalie.C.Bell@kp.org

Rhonda Fischer

Senior Account Consultant253-383-7857 Rhonda.L.Fischer@kp.org

Tricia Whitney

Account Manager253-274-4628Patricia.A.Whitney@kp.org

Tracy Baxter

Account Specialist253-383-6264Tracy.L.Baxter@kp.org

Michele Hernaez

Account Specialist/Team Leader253-383-7898Michele.C.Hernaez@kp.org

Large Group Account Management: Tri-Cities

Tammy Pedersen

Account Manager509-736-1955 Tammy.L.Pedersen@kp.org

Strategic Accounts: Seattle

Fred Armstrong, Jr.

Senior Director206-448-4132 Frederic.G.Armstrong@kp.org

Tony Malone

Manager206-630-4235 Tony.Malone@kp.org

Dave Domholt

Senior Account Consultant206-448-4715 David.C.Domholt@kp.org

Molly McHugh

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4215Molly.T.Mchugh@kp.org

Sue Sisemore

Account Specialist206-630-4224Susan.M.Sisemore@kp.org

FEHB/PEBB

Fred Armstrong, Jr.

Senior Director206-448-4132 Frederic.G.Armstrong@kp.org

Tony Malone

Manager206-630-4235 Tony.Malone@kp.org

Molly McHugh

Senior Account Consultant206-630-4215Molly.T.Mchugh@kp.org

Caitlyn Terrell

Senior Account Consultant (FEHB/PEBB)206-630-4226 Caitlyn.M.Terrell@kp.org